Admissions Open 2024-25

International Award For Young People

The Award consists of four mandatory sections:
  • Service: Encourages a sense of responsibility and commitment to the community.
  • Adventurous Journey: Promotes a spirit of adventure and discovery.
  • Skills: Develops personal interests and practical skills.
  • Physical Recreation: Improves physical fitness and well-being.
There are three levels of the Award:
  • Bronze: The entry-level award for beginners.
  • Silver: The intermediate level, which requires a greater commitment.
  • Gold: The highest level, demanding the most significant dedication and effort.